Tofu Scramble

Melanie daPonte, Vegan Personal Chef

tofu

Tofu scramble, when I reflect on my day to day cooking, is probably the recipe I cook most often at home and for clients. It’s quick, easy and versatile. Delicious on its own, it also lends itself well to sandwiches, burritos, casseroles…you name it.

And this recipe is SO tasty and good it’s a staple on my  menus. I think you will agree this recipe from Isa Chandra Moskowitz is the best!

Scrambled Tofu 

IMG_4873.jpg

View original post

Leave a Reply

